Payment Systems Short Codes

This is the list of payment system short codes.

To specify one of the payment methods below, set the value of the ps parameter to the corresponding payment method short code, e.g. ps=cc for Credit Cards.

The Payment system short code is required to be in lowercase.


Credit cards

Payment system name Payment system short code Logo Link to logo
Test Method test Link
Bancontact bancontact Link
Credit Cards cc Link
Credit Cards for Brazil ccbrazil Link
Credit Cards for Egypt creditcardeg Link
Credit Cards for Indonesia creditcardid Link
Credit Cards for Korea (Republic of) allthegate Link
Credit Cards for Taiwan cctaiwan Link
Credit Cards for Thailand creditcardth Link
Hipercard Brazil ccbrazilhipercard Link
UnionPay unionpay Link
Vietnamese ATM cards atmcardvn Link

E-Wallets

Payment system name Payment system short code Logo Link to logo
Akulaku akulakuid Link
AliPay alipay Link
Alipay+ alipayplus Link
Bitcoin coinbasebitcoin Link
CherryCredits cherrycredits Link
Dana danawallet Link
DOKU Wallet dokuwallet Link
Ezpay ezpay Link
FasterPay fasterpay Link
GCash gcashph Link
GOCPay gocpay Link
GoPay gopay Link
GrabPay grabpayph Link
JeniusPay jeniuspay Link
Kakao pay kakaopaykr Link
L.pay lpay Link
LG Pay lgpay Link
Linepay linepay Link
LinkAja linkaja Link
MercadoPago mercadopago Link
Mobile Banking Tanzania mobilemoneytanzania Link
Mobile Wallets Egypt mobilewalletseg Link
MyCard Wallet mycardwallet Link
Naver Pay krnaverepay Link
OVO ovoid Link
Paga pagaewallet Link
Payco paycokr Link
PayMaya paymayaph Link
PayPal paypal Link
Paytmwallet paytmwallet Link
Qiwi Wallet qiwiwallet Link
QRIS qrisid Link
Rabbit LINE Pay linepayth Link
Redcompra redcompra Link
Sakuku sakuku Link
Samsung Pay samsungpay Link
ShopeePay Indonesia shopeepay Link
ShopeePay Philippines shopeepayph Link
ShopeePay Thailand shopeepayth Link
Singtel Dash singteldash Link
Taiwan Pay twpay Link
Thai QR promptpayth Link
TrueMoney Wallet truemoneyth Link
Webmoney webmoney Link
Wechat Payments wechatpayments Link
YooMoney yandexmoney Link
9Pay ninepay Link

Bank transfer

Payment system name Payment system short code Logo Link to logo
AlfaClick alfaclickya Link
Banamex Mexico banamexmexico Link
Banco Banrisul banrisulbrazil Link
Banco Bradesco bradescobrazil Link
Banco do Brazil bancobrazil Link
Banco Itau itaubrazil Link
Bancomer Mexico bancomermexico Link
Bank Transfer Argentina banktransferargentina Link
Bank Transfer Brazil ebanxtransfer Link
Bank Transfer Colombia btcolombia Link
Bank Transfer Europe banktransfereurope Link
Bank Transfer Korea kftc Link
Bank Transfer Malaysia ipay88 Link
Bank Transfer Mexico banktransfermexico Link
Bank Transfer Nigeria banktransfernig Link
Bank Transfer Peru btperu Link
Bank Transfer Philippines dragonpay Link
Bank Transfer Poland btpoland Link
Bank Transfer Taiwan bttaiwan Link
Bank Transfer Thailand banktransferthailand Link
Bank Transfer Vietnam banktransfervn Link
Belfius belfius Link
Blik blik Link
CBC cbc Link
DotPay dotpay Link
E-Prepag eprepag Link
eNETS enetssing Link
EPS epspayments Link
Faster Payment System fpshk Link
FasterPay Bank Transfer bteu Link
GiroPay giropay Link
iDeal idealpayments Link
Interac interac Link
KBC kbc Link
Korean Virtual Account virtualaccountkr Link
Kplus kplus Link
Krungsri Mobile Application krungsith Link
MBWay mbwaypt Link
Mobile Banking Africa mbankingafrica Link
Multibanco multibancopt Link
Mybank mybank Link
NetBanking netbankingin Link
Payeasy payeasyjp Link
PayID payidaus Link
PayNow paynowsing Link
Pix pixbr Link
Poli polipayments Link
Przelewy24 przelewy24 Link
PSE pse Link
Redpagos redpagos Link
Safetypay safetypay Link
Santander Mexico santandermexico Link
SberPay sberbankonline Link
SCB Easy scbeasyth Link
SEPA Direct Debit sepadirectdebit Link
Sofort sofortbanktransfer Link
Thai QR thaiqr Link
Toss Pay tosspay Link
Tinkoff tinkoff Link
UPI upiin Link

Cash/Prepaid

Payment system name Payment system short code Logo Link to logo
ATM Transfer Indonesia atmtransfer Link
Baloto baloto Link
BigC bigc Link
Boleto boletobr Link
Book Gift Voucher bookculture Link
Cash Payment Mexico paycashmex Link
Cash payment UAE cashpaymentuae Link
Cash Payments Egypt cashpaymenteg Link
Cash yacash Link
Cashbee cashbee Link
Cenpay cenpay Link
Circle K circlek Link
Culture Voucher culturevoucher Link
CVS Pharmacy cvspharmacy Link
Davivienda davivienda Link
Dollar General dollargeneral Link
Efectivo safetypaycash Link
Efecty efecty Link
Eggmoney eggmoney Link
Fawry fawrycash Link
Game-ON gameon Link
Gana gana Link
Gudang Voucher gudangvoucher Link
Happy Voucher happyvoucher Link
Indomaret indomaret Link
Konbini konbinijp Link
Minimart minimart Link
MINT epinpaymentsystem Link
MyCard Card mycardcard Link
NeoSurf neosurf Link
OneCard onecard Link
Openbucks openbucks Link
Oxxo oxxo Link
Pagofacil pagofacil Link
Payshop payshoppt Link
RapiPago rapipago Link
Razer Gold mol Link
Reward Points rewardpointsth Link
T-money tmoney Link
Teencash teencash Link
Tesco Lotus tescolotusth Link
Ticket Premium ticketsurf Link
Todito Cash todito Link
Wavegame wavegame Link
7-Eleven seveneleven Link

Mobile

Payment system name Payment system short code Logo Link to logo
Mobiamo mobilegateway Link
Mobile Money Africa mmoneyafrica Link
Mobile Money Ghana mmghana Link