Payment Systems Short Codes

This is the list of payment system short codes.

To specify one of the payment methods below, set the value of the ps parameter to the corresponding payment method short code, e.g. ps=cc for Credit Cards.

The Payment system short code is required to be in lowercase.


Credit cards

Payment system name Payment system short code Logo Link to logo
Test Method test Link
Credit Cards cc Link
Credit Cards for Korea (Republic of) allthegate Link
UnionPay unionpay Link
Hipercard Brazil ccbrazilhipercard Link
Bancontact bancontact Link

E-Wallets

Payment system name Payment system short code Logo Link to logo
FasterPay fasterpay Link
PayPal paypal Link
Webmoney webmoney Link
CherryCredits cherrycredits Link
Webcash webcash Link
MercadoPago mercadopago Link
Yandex Money yamoney Link
MyCard Wallet mycardwallet Link
Indomog indomog Link
AliPay alipay Link
PagSeguro pagseguro Link
Qiwi Wallet qiwiwallet Link
Bitcoin coinbasebitcoin Link
VTC Wallet vtc Link
Redcompra redcompra Link
UniPin Wallet unipinwallet Link
DOKU Wallet dokuwallet Link
Wechat Payments wechatpayments Link
Amazon Payments amazonpay Link

Bank transfer

Payment system name Payment system short code Logo Link to logo
EPS epspayments Link
Bank Transfer Finland banktransferfinland Link
Bank Transfer Korea kftc Link
Bank Transfer Malaysia ipay88 Link
Bank Transfer Philippines dragonpay Link
Klarna(Sofort) sofortbanktransfer Link
GiroPay giropay Link
Przelewy24 przelewy24 Link
DotPay dotpay Link
Mybank mybank Link
KBC kbc Link
Bank Transfer Colombia btcolombia Link
PSE pse Link
Bank Transfer Peru btperu Link
Bank Transfer Japan banktransferjapan Link
iDeal idealpayments Link
Payeasy payeasy Link
Bank Transfer Sweden btsweden Link
Transferência bancária ebanxtransfer Link
Safetypay safetypay Link
Multibanco multibanco Link
Belfius belfius Link
Bank Transfer Mexico banktransfermexico Link
Redpagos redpagos Link
Poli polipayments Link
Interac interac Link
CBC cbc Link
Bank Transfer Estonia banktransferestonia Link
Bank Transfer Latvia banktransferlatvia Link
Bank Transfer Lithuania banktransferlithuania Link
Mandiri ClickPay mandiriclickpay Link
Bank Transfer Argentina banktransferargentina Link
Bank Transfer Poland btpoland Link

Cash/Prepaid

Payment system name Payment system short code Logo Link to logo
MINT mint Link
Todito Cash todito Link
Gudang Voucher gudangvoucher Link
Happy Voucher happyvoucher Link
Wavegame wavegame Link
MOL mol Link
Teencash teencash Link
T-money tmoney Link
Oxxo oxxo Link
OneCard onecard Link
Book Gift Voucher bookculture Link
Oncash oncash Link
Eggmoney eggmoney Link
NeoSurf neosurf Link
MyCard Card mycardcard Link
Ticket Premium ticketsurf Link
Baloto baloto Link
Gana gana Link
Konbini konbini Link
Game-ON gameon Link
BitCash bitcash Link
Boleto boletobr Link
Openbucks openbucks Link
Vietnam Telco Card vtctelcocard Link
Efectivo safetypaycash Link
Unipin Express unipinexpress Link
Vcoin Card vcoincard Link
E-Prepag Cash Card eprepagcard Link
Maxima maxima Link
Paypost paypost Link
Perlas perlas Link
Narvesen narvesen Link
Easypay easypay Link
Pagofacil pagofacil Link
RapiPago rapipago Link
Efecty efectycolombia Link
Davivienda davivienda Link
Minimart minimart Link
ATM Transfer Indonesia atmtransfer Link
Culture Voucher culturevoucherkr Link
Cashbee cashbee Link

Mobile

Payment system name Payment system short code Logo Link to logo
Mobiamo mobilegateway Link